Seven Power Centers or Chakras of the Kundalini System

Our etheric and physical body consist of seven (7) major energy centers (and hundreds of minor chakras) which
describes a complex set of energy interactions that make up the human mind, body and spirit.  These energy channels
are dependent on this  life-force and are linked to the breath of the body.  They run transversely up and down the
body  joined together like a wheel.   Understanding this unseen energy affects our state of mind, our health, and gives
us the energy to heal ourselves.

The word chakra is Sanskrit for wheel. Chakra symbols represent the circular centers of energy, and they correspond
to the nerve plexuses and organs in the physical nervous system. By focusing on these energy centers, and understanding
the function of each, we are able to balance our energies, augment areas in our lives, and even facilitate healing.

Chakras are vortexes of energy that supply our body with the full spectrum of energy that it needs in order to
maintain physicality.  Each of the chakras in our body is keyed to a specific frequency, or wavelength, of energy.
There are also etheric chakras within our energy field that are our source for receiving spiritual Light from the
non-physical aspects of our total selves.  The seven major chakras of the physical body are each linked to a color in the
spectrum of visible (physical) light.

The first chakra is located at the base of the spine, and it's color is red.  The second, or navel chakra, is located just
below the bellybutton, and it's color is orange.  The third, or solar plexus chakra, is located about two inches above the
navel, and it's color is yellow.  The fourth chakra, or heart chakra, is located just above and between the nipples, and
is green.  The fifth chakra, also called the throat chakra, is located at the base of the throat in the hollow of the
collar bond, and it is blue in color.  The sixth chakra, or third eye, is located above and between the eyebrows, and is
indigo.  The seventh, or crown chakra, is located at the crown of the skull, and is violet in color.  By using the
appropriate color one can balance and strengthen the chakra.

The colors of these chakras are not readily apparent to most people with the naked eye. The color is a clue as to the
frequency of it's vibration, and the chakra with which it will resonate most strongly.  Non-visible frequencies of Light
energies combine to form the aura.

Tuning Forks balance the Chakras & Aura
Many say we were
created from sound.

By listening to the sounds
of the tuning forks we are
brought into balance.
Each tuning fork is tuned to the
frequency of the "Ancient Solfefggio
Scale".  When two tuning forks are
tapped near the chakra it awakens &
combines the frequencies.
Chakra          Frequency

Root                396 hz
Sacral              417 hz
Solar                528 hz
Heart                639 hz
Throat              741 hz
Third Eye         851 hz.
Base or Root Chakra
This is the center of physical energy and vitality.  The Root Chakra gives us energy
to succeed in business or material possessions.  It is the center of manifestations.  
This is the center about family, security and grounding your self.  
Sacral Chakra
The Sacral Chakra is about friendliness, creativity, sexuality, emotions and intuition.
It's influenced by how emotions were expressed or repressed during childhood.
This is the center for making changes.Sacral
Solar Chakra
The Solar Chakra is your center of personal power.  When the solar plexus is open,
you have found your unique gift, such as the work that gives you pleasure.  
This is the center for making choices.
Heart Chakra
The Heart Chakra is the center of compassion.  When the heart is open you
transcend the limits of your people, plants, animals, all of life.
This is the center of relationships.
Throat Chakra
The Throat Chakra is the center for communication, speech, sound, vibration,
creativity, telepathy, and inspiration.  This is the center that draws
you to people and people are drawn to you.
Third Eye or Brow Chakra
The Brow Chakra is the center of psychic powers and higher intuition.
Here you receive guidance, channeling, and tune into your higher self.  
Crown Chakra
The crown Chakra is located above the head and serves as the spiritual connection.  
It is the place where life-force enters.  This is the center for coordination.